team
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER:

Detlef Müller
Tel. 0681 - 94827-41
E-mail: mueller@sms-saar.de


BUCHHALTUNG, SEKRETARIAT:

Anja Schwindt
Tel. 0681 - 94827-0/49
E-mail: schwindt@sms-saar.de

ENTWURF + PLANUNG:

Susanne Franke
Tel. 0681 - 94827-46
E-mail: franke@sms-saar.de


PROJEKTLEITUNG:

Serge Fuhrmann
Tel. 0681 - 94827-45
E-mail: sfuhrmann@sms-saar.de


EINKAUF:

Christoph Fries
Tel. 0681 - 94827-54
E-mail: fries@sms-saar.de


BETRIEBSLEITUNG:

Werner Schneider
Tel. 0681 - 94827-43
E-mail: schneider@sms-saar.de


PROJEKTLEITUNG VILLEROY&BOCH:

Günter Fuchs
Tel. 0681 - 94827-56
E-mail: fuchs@sms-saar.de


PROJEKTLEITUNG:

Eva Fuhrmann
Tel. 0681 - 94827-55
E-mail: efuhrmann@sms-saar.de


PROJEKTLEITUNG LASERTECHNIK:

Günter Schattschneider
Tel. 0681 - 94827-38
E-mail: schattschneider@sms-saar.de


WARENANNAHME: